What's on at Loseley

If you would like an Events List sent through the post please contact us.

Forthcoming events include:

June, 2015

DOGFEST

Sunday 21st Jun 2015 9.30am - 5.30pm

A MIDSUMMER EVENING OF CLASSICAL PIANO: Award winning pianist Emilie Capulet

Thursday 25th Jun 2015 Gardens open from 6.30pm; Refreshments: 7.15pm; Concert: 7.45pm

JAZZ IN THE PARK

Sunday 28th Jun 2015 6.00pm - 10.00pm

SURREY SCULPTURE SOCIETY EXHIBITION

Tuesday 30th Jun - Monday 27th Jul 2015 11.00am - 5.00pm

July, 2015

DECORATIVE HOME & SALVAGE SHOW

Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th Jul 2015 10.00am - 5.00pm

THE GARDEN SHOW AT LOSELEY PARK

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th Jul 2015 10.00AM - 5.00PM DAILY

August, 2015

TEDDY BEAR'S PICNIC in the Walled Gardens

Sunday 9th Aug 2015 11.00am - 5.00pm

September, 2015

THE RICHMOND DOG SHOW

Friday 11th - Sunday 13th Sep 2015

SURREY COUNTY PLOUGHING MATCH & COUNTRY FAIR

Sunday 27th Sep 2015 9.00am-5.00pm

October, 2015

LOSELEY PARK WEDDING FAIR

Sunday 4th Oct 2015 11.00am - 4.00pm

9bar9x9 TRAIL RUNNING FESTIVAL

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

KELLY'S CROSS COUNTRY CHALLENGE in aid of Challengers

Sunday 18th Oct 2015 10.30am